• New Mayor and Deputy Mayor for Dartmouth Town Council

The Mayor of Dartmouth

New Mayor and Deputy Mayor

On Monday 9th May 2022, Dartmouth Town Council voted in a new Mayor and Deputy for Dartmouth Town Council

Cllr David Wells accepted the office of Town Mayor and Cllr Mandy Webber accepted the office of Deputy Town Mayor for the ensuing year. Both Cllr Wells and Cllr Webber have served on Dartmouth Town Council since they were voted into office in May 2019.

The whole Council paid tribute to the retiring Mayor, Cllr Graham Webb, for his dedication and hard work during his 3 year tenure. A vote of thanks read by Cllr Cathy Campos, was proposed to Cllr Webb and his late wife Jayne in acknowledgement for the contribution which they made to the Town

© Copyright Dartmouth Council 2018. Designed by Logo Design GRP LTD.